Sat 10th July                 Private Party or Wedding                                                   N/A*                

Sat 25th July                 Royal Oak, Radcliffe                                                          Click Here for Gig Info*              

Sat 29th Feb                  The Grain Store, Oakham                                                Click Here for Gig Info*                  

Sat 14th March              Test Match Hotel, West Bridgford, Notts                            Click Here for Gig Info               

Sat 30th May                 The Rogue Saint , Lincoln                                                 Click Here for Gig Info           

Sat 3rd April                  The Nags Head, Harby                                                     Click Here for Gig Info*                  

Sat 27th June                Saxonbury Festival                                                            To follow                

Sat 18th Jan                 Test Match Hotel, West Bridgford, Notts                            Click Here for Gig Info               

Sat 21st June                Edwards Bar , Grantham                                                 Click Here for Gig info         Afternoon gig        

Sun 7th June                 Private Party or Wedding                                                  N/A                 

Date                              Venue / Location                                                        Info [All gigs start approx 21:30 unless stated otherwise]

Sat 25th April                 Radcliffe On Trent Legion                                                 Click here for gig info                 

Sat 28th March              Private Party or Wedding                                                  N/A                 

Sun 24th May                 The Grain Store, Oakham                                                Click Here for Gig Info*      Afternoon gig            

Fri 8th May                    The Boathouse, Shardlow                                                Click Here for Gig Info